Skip to main content
SCEPUR
South Carolina Educators
for the
Practical Use of Research
HomeBoard Members

SCEPUR Board Members 2020-2021

Board Member John Arnold jarnold@richland2.org
Schools Representative Audrey Brady abrady@richland2.org
Board Member Tammy Burnham burnhamt@winthrop.edu
Board Member Danna Cousins cousinsd@bcsdschools.net
Board Member Tammiee Dickenson tsdicken@mailbox.sc.edu
Board Member Eliza Gallagher egallag@clemson.edu
President-Elect Joanna Gilmore joanna_gilmore@charleston.k12.sc.edu
Board Member Imelda Go icgo.etc@gmail.com
Board Member Samuel Grubbs sgrubbs@che.sc.gov
President Lisa Harris harrisl@winthrop.edu
Board Member Matt Irvin irvinmj@mailbox.sc.edu
Information Manager (appointed) April Lee-Newton april_newton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Treasurer (appointed) Elizabeth Leighton leightoe@email.sc.edu
Secretary Robert O’Hare rmohara@g.clemson.edu
Board Member Shane Phillips sphillips@lexington1.net
Higher Education Representative Luke Rapa lrapa@clemson.edu
Board Member Elainna Rickenbacker erickenbacker@lexington1.net
Board Member Jessalyn Smith smith.jessalyn@gmail.com
Board Member Scott Taylor staylor@lexington1.net
Immediate Past President Kristina (Krysti) Webber kcwebber@mailbox.sc.edu
Board Member Julia Wilkins jwilkins@presby.edu
Board Member Jeff Wilson-Potts jpotts@lex3.org